Jerony9

My tourist visa application was refused 2 times

Hello everyone i wanted to visit Australia for holiday with family for like 2 to 3 weeks so me and family that is my wife and little daughter are Japanese so they hold a Japanese Passport and am a Nigerian i hold Nigerian Passport so we apply for a tourist visa and it did not even take a day or 2 my wife and daughter was approved and we waited for mine like 3 weeks but got a refusal email I’m a permanent resident of Japan i have been playing football here in Japan for years which is my work i pay tax and every other thing i provided all documents they requested for but yet got a refusal email. We are going only on holiday me my wife and daughter they got their’s approve and refuse mine 2 times and i use a register Australian visa agent to handl the application for us but still got a refusal i don’t understand because I’m using a Nigerian Passport? I don’t understand why 

15 minutes ago, Jerony9 said:

Hello everyone i wanted to visit Australia for holiday with family for like 2 to 3 weeks so me and family that is my wife and little daughter are Japanese so they hold a Japanese Passport and am a Nigerian i hold Nigerian Passport so we apply for a tourist visa and it did not even take a day or 2 my wife and daughter was approved and we waited for mine like 3 weeks but got a refusal email I’m a permanent resident of Japan i have been playing football here in Japan for years which is my work i pay tax and every other thing i provided all documents they requested for but yet got a refusal email. We are going only on holiday me my wife and daughter they got their’s approve and refuse mine 2 times and i use a register Australian visa agent to handl the application for us but still got a refusal i don’t understand because I’m using a Nigerian Passport? I don’t understand why 

Welcome to the Australian Visa Forum,